Québec Bourse membership now exceeds the 60 member level

Québec Bourse has now reached the 60 members level, during the first phase of its membership campaign.

Québec Bourse has, as of today, 64 members, including public companies of multiple sectors and different sizes as well as key participants in the Québec financial ecosystem.

The success of this first phase of the recruitment campaign confirms the relevance of Québec Bourse’s existence. Québec Bourse wishes to sincerely thank its members for their support.

Pleased find below the list of members by category (as of June 1st, 2016):

Partner category:

Caisse de dépôt et de placement du Québec;

Fonds de solidarité FTQ;

TMX Group Limited;

Financial member category:

Desjardins Capital markets;

Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.;

Laurentian Bank Securities;

National Bank Financial;

SIDEX Limited Partnership;

Professional member category:

BCF Business Lawyers;

Cain Lamarre LLP;

Computershare Invester Services Inc;

CST Trust Company;

Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP;

Ernst & Young LLP;

Fasken Martineau;


Lavery, de Billy LLP;

Laurel Hill Advisory Group;

MaisonBrison Communications;

McCarthy Tétrault LLP:

McMillan LLP;


Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP;

Stein Monast LLP;

Stikeman Elliott LLP;

Company catégory:

Abitibi Royalties Inc;

Alphinat Inc;

AtmanCo Inc;

BTB real Estate Investment Trust;

Cartier Resources Inc;


Dynacord Gold Mines Ltd;

Ergoresearch Ltd;

H2O Innovation Inc;

Immunotec Inc;

Junex Inc;

Khalkos Exploration Inc;

Lumenpulse Inc;

Mason Graphite Inc;

Matamec Explorations Inc;

Maya Gold & Silver Inc;

MDN Inc;

Midland Exploration Inc;

Neptune Technologies  & Bioressources Inc;

Nouveau Monde Mining Enterprises Inc;

Opsens Inc;

Orbit Garant Drilling Inc;

Pediapharm Inc;

Petrolia Inc;

PyroGenesis Canada Inc;

Québecor Inc;

Radisson Mining Resources Inc;

Sirios Resources Inc;

Stella-Jones Inc;

Stingray Digital Group Inc;

Theratechnologies Inc;

Transcontinental Inc;

Uragold Bay Resources Inc;

Urbanimmersives Inc;

WSP Global Inc;

Zoommed Inc;

Private company and individual member categories:

Groupe Huot;

Louis Doyle;

Martin Tremblay;

Nicole Blanchard.